My Valentines Day Baby by Alexandra Gunnoe

I am not one of those photographers who shoots infants in elaborate sets and all dolled up.  I have no problem with that type of photography; in fact, I follow the work of some photographers who really do it well.  When I shoot my own child, I prefer a more natural feel that captures life in the moment.  That being said, I couldn’t resist staging this photo just a little on my bed.  She was very patient for a baby and it was fun to get into the spirit of Valentines Day just a bit.

Happy Valentines Day from our family to yours!ImageAlexandra Gunnoe at Alexandra Gunnoe Photography

alexandragunnoe.com

Leave a Reply

