A San Francisco Wedding by Alexandra Gunnoe

I recently got back from San Francisco, where I was a bridesmaid in my friend, Sonia’s wedding.  It was a multi-day affair and I had the fortune of photographing the Rehearsal Party and Rehearsal Dinner as well.  The trip was a bit of a whirlwind as there were activities plan almost every day.  As I boarded my flight in London, I was definitely filled with competing emotions. I was extremely excited to travel back to California, where I’ve lived most of my life, and see one of my best friends from UCSB.  We were both on the gymnastics team together there and she my very first college friend.  At the same time I was missing my baby so much that I couldn’t stop staring at another six month old on plane.

Sonia and I had big plans for our portrait shoot, but with her schedule so full we were only able to get a few minutes of alone time.  That’s okay though we were able to get some really stunning images that I really love.  Here is what we came up with…

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage  Photos taken by Alexandra Gunnoe at Alexandra Gunnoe Photography

alexandragunnoe.com

Leave a Reply

